Innovative Systems in Energy-Water-Environment Nexus



Tracking System

Paper Code : 
Tracking Code : 


Executive Board

  < Executive Board   < IIEC 1999   < Archive   < 

The Executive Committee of the Congress

  • Mohammad Ali Abduli, Iran Center for Energy Studies
  • Seyed Mohammad Reza Ayatollahi, The Governor General of Tehran
  • Hamid Chitchian, Ministry of Energy
  • Daryoush Forouqi, Ministry of Energy
  • Azam Heydari, National Energy Committee of Iran
  • Abdul Reza Karbassi, National Energy Committee of Iran
  • Mostafa Komarizadeh, Plan and Budget Organization
  • Mohammad Reza Omidkhah, University of Tarbiat Moddares

::  All Rights Reserved Tenth International Energy Conference   ::

Copyright © 2013 , All rights reserved.
Website: ::: Email: