Innovative Systems in Energy-Water-Environment Nexus



Tracking System

Paper Code : 
Tracking Code : 


Executive Board

  < Executive Board   < IIEC 2003   < Archive   < 

The Executive Committee of the Congress

  • Mohammad Ali Abduli, University of Tehran
  • Hamid Chitchian, Ministry of Energy
  • A. H. Fazlolahi, Tavanir Co.
  • Azam Heydari, National Energy Committee of  Iran
  • Abdul Reza Karbassi , National Energy Committee of Iran
  • Mostafa Komarizadeh, Fuel Energy Efficiency Org.
  • Mohammad Reza Omidkhah, University of Tarbiat Moddares
  • A. Sohailipour, National Iranian Gas Co.
  • Majid Safarinia, Iran Energy Efficiency Org.

::  All Rights Reserved Tenth International Energy Conference   ::

Copyright © 2013 , All rights reserved.
Website: ::: Email: